Protected: What I Want Chaos to Know about Burns

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

Advertisements

Vacation // Temporary Inactivity

UPDATE: AUGUST 2nd Status:Returned

I am going to be on vacations for 3-4 days. From July 29 to August 2nd. Could be longer, could be shorter but return August 3rd or 2nd.

~Mr. Burns 

NEW PAGE!! ARMY EXP

A new page was written about my Army Exp. It was a shortened version of my army exp but still wraps it up well.

VISIT THE PAGE BY CLICKING HERE

Upcoming Events

Here are the times of some upcoming events. WAS RUNNING SHORT ON TIME UPDATE LATER

Saturday July 25

Round 1 of SMAC-Down

8:30pm UK

3:30pm EST,

2:30pm CST,

1:30pm MST,

12:30pm PST

CPAC Legends Cup

8:30pm UK,

3:30pm EST,

2:30pm CST,

1:30pm MST,

12:30pm PST

We’re going to have to file for a different time because the both tourneys are at say time. 

MORE UPDATES COMING SOON

~Burns ¢нaσѕ_ℓєgєη∂ll

Defense of Snow Day

AR has automatically forfeited because they broke their own rules giving us back control of Snow Day.
Continue reading

Today’s War Information

UPDATE OVER  EVENT STARTING SOON LOG ON CHAT NOW 

www.xat.com/theUCCParmyhq

cooltext127333308353440-1

DEFENSE OF SNOW DAY

2:00 PST/PENGUIN

3:00 MST/MOUNTAIN

4:00 CST/CENTRAL

5:00 EST/EASTERN

10:00 UK/GMT

MAKE SURE TO BE ON CHAT 10-20 MINUTES EARLY at www.xat.com/theUCCParmyhq

Us-time-zone-map

~Mr. Burns UCCP LIT

Inside Out Party July 2015

This July Club Penguin announced an Inside Out Party promoting Pixar’s new film Inside Out. 

The party is going to start on July 23rd and go to August __. UPDATES ON THAT NIGHT:

  • Inside Out Party 2015
  • New Pin
  • CP Times Issue #509

Here is a picture of some concept art from the CP team:

RockhopperRoomSneakPeek-1435602958

Rockhopper’s Stinky Cheese Room

Well that’s all for now.

~Mr. Burns