Today’s War Information

UPDATE OVER  EVENT STARTING SOON LOG ON CHAT NOW 

www.xat.com/theUCCParmyhq

cooltext127333308353440-1

DEFENSE OF SNOW DAY

2:00 PST/PENGUIN

3:00 MST/MOUNTAIN

4:00 CST/CENTRAL

5:00 EST/EASTERN

10:00 UK/GMT

MAKE SURE TO BE ON CHAT 10-20 MINUTES EARLY at www.xat.com/theUCCParmyhq

Us-time-zone-map

~Mr. Burns UCCP LIT

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: