Upcoming Events

Here are the times of some upcoming events. WAS RUNNING SHORT ON TIME UPDATE LATER

Saturday July 25

Round 1 of SMAC-Down

8:30pm UK

3:30pm EST,

2:30pm CST,

1:30pm MST,

12:30pm PST

CPAC Legends Cup

8:30pm UK,

3:30pm EST,

2:30pm CST,

1:30pm MST,

12:30pm PST

We’re going to have to file for a different time because the both tourneys are at say time. 

MORE UPDATES COMING SOON

~Burns ¢нaσѕ_ℓєgєη∂ll

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: